our team

Luc Schmitt

certified public accountant and registered auditor
("expert-comptable et réviseur d'entreprises agréé")
managing partner, responsible for tax and accounting services

Phone +352 26 17 34 - 1

luc.schmitt@gsl.lu

Guy Schroeder

partner, responsible for payroll and legal services

Phone +352 26 17 34 - 1

guy.schroeder@gsl.lu

Viviane Poirier

tax specialist for businesses – experienced accountant

Phone +352 26 17 34 - 50

viviane.poirier@gsl.lu

Mylène Kiffert

tax specialist – experienced accountant

Phone +352 26 17 34 - 71

mylene.kiffert@gsl.lu

Catherine Caillet

accountant

Phone +352 26 17 34 - 40

catherine.caillet@gsl.lu

Adrien Rubbo

accountant

Phone +352 26 17 34 - 70

adrien.rubbo@gsl.lu

Jean-Marc Testa

accountant

Tél.: +352 26 17 34 - 53

jean-marc.testa@gsl.lu

Cristina Ferreira

accountant

Tél.: +352 26 17 34 - 38

cristina.ferreira@gsl.lu

Laure Noirjean

accountant

Tél.: +352 26 17 34 - 41

laure.noirjean@gsl.lu 

Julien Gourdeau

hr & payroll manager

Phone +352 26 17 34 - 28

julien.gourdeau@gsl.lu

Bruno Barros

hr & payroll consultant

Tél.: +352 26 17 34 - 29

bruno.barros@gsl.lu

Isabelle Kitzinger

tax specialist for independent professionals and private persons

Phone +352 26 17 34 - 51

isabelle.kitzinger@gsl.lu

Vania Correia

secretary, accounting and reception

Phone +352 26 17 34 - 44

vania.correia@gsl.lu

Sandrine Pinto

administrative and legal management 

Phone +352 26 17 34 - 23

sandrine.pinto@gsl.lu

Tom Welter

executive assistant

Tél.: +352 26 17 34 - 31

tom.welter@gsl.lu